DUHE-31/4/2023-DUHE-DU&HE

Government of Manipur Directorate of University and Hr. Education

ORDERS Imphal, the 3rd March 2023

Smart Phones are being distributed to the selected students of the Government colleges of Manipur under the Chief Minister's College Maheiroi E-Support Scheme (CMCMESS). The first phase of distribution of the Smart Phones has already been taken up.

2. As part of the 2nd phase of distribution of the Smart Phones, the Principals and IQAC Coordinators of the Colleges listed at the Annexure are requested to collect Smart Phones detailed below as per the list submitted by the respective colleges after due screening.

3. They should collect the Smart Phones from the Directorate of University and Higher Education, Government of Manipur on 4th April 2023 at 2.30 pm. They should bring the College Seal along with them on the day of collection.

4. The Smart Phones so collected shall be distributed to the beneficiary students on 8th April 2023 after proper verification in the respective colleges. ATR/the list of student beneficiaries along with their signatures should be submitted to the office of the undersigned latest by 12th April, 2023 positively.

> (Dr. Rangitabali Waikhom) Director of University & Higher Education Government of Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to the Hon'ble Minister (Education), Manipur
- 2. PS to the Commissioner (HTE), Govt. of Manipur
- 3. Principals of the Colleges concerned
- 4. OSD (IT), to upload the notification at the official Website.

DUHE-31/4/2023-DUHE-DU&HE

Annexure

Sl. No.	CMCMESS Name of the College	No. od Smart Phones allotted in the 1 st Phase
1	Maharaja Bodhachandra College	18
2	Modern College	13
3	Standard College	19
IMPHAL	WEST DISTRICT	
4	Manipur College	23
5	NG College	36
6	Oriental College	14
7	Lilong Haoreibi College	40
THOUBA	L DISTRICT	
8	Thoubal College	16
	NG DISTRICT	
9	Kakching Khunou College	11
10	Kha Manipur College	13
BISHNUP	PUR DISTRICT	
11	CI College	07
12	SK Women's College	17
13	Thambal Marik College	08
14	Kumbi College	05
KANGPO	KPI DISTRICT	
15	Presidency College	14
SENAPA	FI DISTRICT	
16	Don Bosco Maram	74
UKHRUL	DISTRICT	
17	Pettigrew College	27
CHANDE	L DISTRICT	
18	South East Manipur College	23
JIRIBAM	DISTRICT	
19	Jiri College	03
TENGNO	UPAL DISTRICT	
20	Moreh College	10
	TOTAL:	391